Calendar

<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Saturday 4th May 201910:00Coffee Morning
A Warm Welcome! First Saturday of each Month.
Sunday 5th May 2019 Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion
Parish Communion
10:00Family Service
An informal service for the whole family. Refreshments served afterwards.
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Sunday 12th May 2019 Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion
Parish Communion
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Sunday 19th May 2019 Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion
Parish Communion
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Sunday 26th May 2019 Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion
Parish Communion
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
<< April 2019