Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Coffee Morning
12:30A Wedding Blessing
A Wedding Blessing for Giles and Cheryl
Sunday 6th May 2018  Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Family Service
An informal service for the whole family. Refreshments served afterwards.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Thursday 10th May 2018 06:00Ascension Day - Thy Kingdom Come 2018
Evening Service including the launch of Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Events
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer
Saturday 12th May 2018 18:00Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018  Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion Thy Kingdom Come 2018
Parish Communion with focussed prayers for Thy Kingdom Come 2018
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00The Kingdom Come 2018 Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 2018 12:30Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Midday Prayer
Midday Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:15Village Prayer Time Thy Kingdom Come 2018
Village Prayer Time
10:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
18:00Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Evening Prayer
Evening Prayer
Thursday 17th May 2018 12:30Thy Kingdom Come 2018 Midday Prayer
Midday Prayer
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00The Kingdom Come 2018 Morning Prayer
Morning Prayer
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00Thy Kingdom Come 2018
The church will be open with prayer stations and labyrinth (inside or out depending on the weather) "Forgiveness" workshops at 10.30am, 11.45am and 1.00pm.
Sunday 20th May 2018  Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion - Pentecost
Parish Communion with The Kingdom Come 2018 final prayer focus during this service.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
Sunday 27th May 2018  Church Open
The Church will be open during the day on Saturdays and Sundays.
Why not pop along and have a look around, stay a while and pray, and invite friends and neighbours too!
This is your Parish Church - here for you.
08:00Holy Communion
Quiet reflective said communion service with sermon
10:00Holy Communion
Parish Communion
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Mid Week Holy Communion
Quiet Eucharist
<< April 2018